FIFA will host the 2018 World Cup in Brazil, and the teams competing for the World Cup spot will consist of 11 teams, the Confederation of North, Central American and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) announced on Friday.CONCacaf will host each of the 11 participating nations, with the final spot in the World Cups reserved for the two nations with the best records.

The winner of the 2018 CONCACAF World Cup will host their country’s final in 2018 in Mexico City, and a top three finish in each of their next two World Cups will guarantee the spot for their second appearance in the 2019 tournament.CONEAF, which won the 2018 tournament, will host all of the other FIFA member nations except for the United States and Colombia.

The CONEAF champions, which will play in the Copa America Centenario, will play Mexico in 2019.CONMEBOL and CONCACaf are scheduled to host the 2019 FIFA World Cups in Russia, South Korea and China.

The 2018 FIFA Women’s World Cup was held in Germany and was held under the name FIFA World Championships in 2020.CONTEXT: CONCACACAF has been hosting the 2018 and 2019 World Cups since 2008, and FIFA has made it clear that the 2018 event will be the last event to be held in the country.

The FIFA World Rankings are based on the results of the FIFA Ranking System (FRSS), which is used to predict the placement of the world’s best teams in FIFA’s global rankings.

The system, which is not affected by the World cup, was introduced in 2019, but its inclusion in the rankings was delayed due to a lack of competition in the 2018 tournaments.

FIFA announced in November 2018 that the rankings were to be moved to the World Rankings website in 2019 to ensure a greater level of competition.