This year’s FIFA World Cup will be played in the UAE, where the tournament will take place from June 7-11.

The tournament will feature 22 nations representing seven different sports, including the likes of soccer, basketball, ice hockey, football and volleyball.

It will also feature eight teams from the Middle East, three from Asia and four from Africa.

The United States will be playing host to the first-ever men’s World Cup in 2019, with the United Arab Emirates hosting the tournament for the second time.

The UAE has hosted several international soccer tournaments including the 2022 FIFA World World Cup, the 2018 FIFA World Player of the Year Award, the 2020 FIFA Women’s World Championship and the 2018 Rugby World Cup.

It is also home to the 2022 Rugby World Cups.

The FIFA Women World Cup is held annually from September 4-10.